Open MPI logo

Hardware Locality Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |  

This web mail archive is frozen.

This page is part of a frozen web archive of this mailing list.

You can still navigate around this archive, but know that no new mails have been added to it since July of 2016.

Click here to be taken to the new web archives of this list; it includes all the mails that are in this frozen archive plus all new mails that have been sent to the list since it was migrated to the new archives.

Subject: Re: [hwloc-devel] Open MPI services migration: part 1
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2012-06-01 12:38:28


The migration is now complete.

Let us know if you run into any problems.

On Jun 1, 2012, at 6:53 AM, Jeff Squyres wrote:

> Don't forget -- these services will be offline while they are migrated starting in about 2 hours.
>
> On May 30, 2012, at 2:44 PM, Jeff Squyres wrote:
>
>> Be advised that I have received the following message from our Indiana U. hosting provider. SVN/Trac/OpenGrok will be unavailable during the time frame described below.
>>
>> More migrations will follow (e.g., web services) in the coming weeks; stay tuned.
>>
>> -----
>> We are planning to move all the services of svn.open-mpi.org and svn.mpi-forum.org to the new server (tiger.crest.iu.edu) on June 1st, 2012.
>>
>> Date: June 1st, 2012
>> Time:
>> - 6:00am-10:00am Pacific US time
>> - 7:00am-11:00am Mountain US time
>> - 8:00am-12:00pm Central US time
>> - 9:00am-1:00pm Eastern US time
>> - 2:00pm-6:00pm GMT
>>
>> * The services to migrate from sourcehaven to tiger
>> - subversion
>> - trac
>> - svnmanager
>> - opengrok
>>
>> During the migration, the above services will not be available.
>> -----
>>
>> --
>> Jeff Squyres
>> jsquyres_at_[hidden]
>> For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/
>>
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> mtt-devel-core mailing list
>> mtt-devel-core_at_[hidden]
>> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/mtt-devel-core
>
>
> --
> Jeff Squyres
> jsquyres_at_[hidden]
> For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/
>

-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres_at_[hidden]
For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/