Open MPI logo

Hardware Locality Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Hardware Locality Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [hwloc-devel] Open MPI services migration: part 1
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2012-06-01 06:53:31


Don't forget -- these services will be offline while they are migrated starting in about 2 hours.

On May 30, 2012, at 2:44 PM, Jeff Squyres wrote:

> Be advised that I have received the following message from our Indiana U. hosting provider. SVN/Trac/OpenGrok will be unavailable during the time frame described below.
>
> More migrations will follow (e.g., web services) in the coming weeks; stay tuned.
>
> -----
> We are planning to move all the services of svn.open-mpi.org and svn.mpi-forum.org to the new server (tiger.crest.iu.edu) on June 1st, 2012.
>
> Date: June 1st, 2012
> Time:
> - 6:00am-10:00am Pacific US time
> - 7:00am-11:00am Mountain US time
> - 8:00am-12:00pm Central US time
> - 9:00am-1:00pm Eastern US time
> - 2:00pm-6:00pm GMT
>
> * The services to migrate from sourcehaven to tiger
> - subversion
> - trac
> - svnmanager
> - opengrok
>
> During the migration, the above services will not be available.
> -----
>
> --
> Jeff Squyres
> jsquyres_at_[hidden]
> For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> mtt-devel-core mailing list
> mtt-devel-core_at_[hidden]
> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/mtt-devel-core

-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres_at_[hidden]
For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/