FYI (milliways = www.open-mpi.org).

Begin forwarded message:

From: "Kim, DongInn" <>
Date: January 28, 2010 3:41:52 PM EST
Subject: Reboot milliways

Hi,

We need to reboot milliways due to its maintenance on Jan 29th, 2010.

Date: Friday, Jan 29th, 2010
Time:
- 5:00am-5:30am Pacific US time
- 6:00am-6:30am Mountain US time
- 7:00am-7:30am Central US time
- 8:00am-8:30am Eastern US time
- 1:00pm-1:30pm GMT

The following services would not be available during the reboot.
- web
- mysql/postgresql
- mail / archive
- mailman
- jabber

Please let me know if you have any issues or question about the outage.

Regards,

--
- DongInn



-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres@cisco.com