FYI -- planned SVN and Trac outage next Wednesday (Aug 26).

Begin forwarded message:

From: "Kim, DongInn" <>
Date: August 21, 2009 5:00:19 PM EDT
Subject: Upgrading of the OSL SVN server and trac

Hi,

The new version(1.6.3) of subversion was released on June 2009. It has a lot of good features included and many bugs are fixed.
http://subversion.tigris.org/servlets/ProjectNewsList

The OSL would like to upgrade the current subversion(ver 1.5.5) to get the benefit of the new version.
The upgrade would start at 8:00AM(E.T.) and is expected to take 8hours on Wed, Aug 26, 2009.

The subversion service and trac websites services would NOT be available during the following time period.

Date: Wed, Aug 26, 2009
Time:
- 5:00am-1:00pm Pacific US time
- 6:00am-2:00pm Mountain US time
- 7:00am-3:00pm Central US time
- 8:00am-4:00pm Eastern US time
- 12:00pm-8:00pm GMT

Meanwhile, I will upgrade trac-0.11 to 0.11.5 during this downtime too.

Please let me know if you have any concerns or questions about this upgrade.

Regards,

--
- DongInn



-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres@cisco.com