Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: [OMPI devel] Open MPI planned outage
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2012-12-21 12:44:26


Our Indiana U. hosting providers will be doing some maintenance over the holiday break.

All Open MPI services -- web, trac, SVN, ...etc. -- will be down on Wednesday, December 26th, 2012 during the following time period:

- 5:00am-11:00am Pacific US time
- 6:00am-12:00pm Mountain US time
- 7:00am-01:00pm Central US time
- 6:00am-02:00pm Eastern US time
- 11:00am-05:00pm GMT

-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres_at_[hidden]
For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/