Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |  

This web mail archive is frozen.

This page is part of a frozen web archive of this mailing list.

You can still navigate around this archive, but know that no new mails have been added to it since July of 2016.

Click here to be taken to the new web archives of this list; it includes all the mails that are in this frozen archive plus all new mails that have been sent to the list since it was migrated to the new archives.

Subject: [OMPI devel] www.open-mpi.org scheduled maintenance tomorrow morning
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2012-07-30 13:37:45


The NFS server for www.open-mpi.org and svn.open-mpi.org needs to be rebooted tomorrow morning. These services will be offline for about 10 minutes during the reboot.

Date: Tuesday, July 31 2012
Time:
- 6:00am-6:10am Pacific US time
- 7:00am-7:10am Mountain US time
- 8:00am-8:10am Central US time
- 9:00am-9:10am Eastern US time
- 1:00pm-1:10pm GMT

-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres_at_[hidden]
For corporate legal information go to: http://www.cisco.com/web/about/doing_business/legal/cri/