Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |  

This web mail archive is frozen.

This page is part of a frozen web archive of this mailing list.

You can still navigate around this archive, but know that no new mails have been added to it since July of 2016.

Click here to be taken to the new web archives of this list; it includes all the mails that are in this frozen archive plus all new mails that have been sent to the list since it was migrated to the new archives.

Subject: [OMPI devel] Fwd: Upgrade trac on sourcehaven
From: Josh Hursey (jjhursey_at_[hidden])
Date: 2011-07-26 14:41:11


FYI: Looks like IU is doing some upgrades on their servers. Open MPI
services may/will be offline for a short period of time this Thursday.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: DongInn Kim <dikim_at_[hidden]>
Date: Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 2:27 PM

Hi,

The OSL will upgrade trac from 0.11.7 to 0.12.2 on sourcehaven this
Thursday morning.

Date: July 28, 2011
Time:
- 5:00am-5:30am Pacific US time
- 6:00am-6:30am Mountain US time
- 7:00am-7:30am Central US time
- 8:00am-8:30am Eastern US time
- 12:00pm-12:30pm GMT

We will have a short outage(half hour) of apache server and the
following services would not be available during the upgrade.

- trac
- subversion
- svn check-in hook to trac

Please let me know if you have any questions or issues of the this upgrade.

Regards,

--
- DongInn
-- 
Joshua Hursey
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
http://users.nccs.gov/~jjhursey