Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: [OMPI devel] Fwd: [osl-staff] [all-osl-users] OSL systems maintenance
From: Joshua Hursey (jjhursey_at_[hidden])
Date: 2009-12-29 09:49:52


FYI. This will affect the Open MPI Trac and SVN on Wednesday morning.

Begin forwarded message:

> From: "Kim, DongInn" <dikim_at_[hidden]>
> Date: December 28, 2009 3:55:28 PM EST
> To: all-osl-users_at_[hidden]
> Subject: [osl-staff] [all-osl-users] OSL systems maintenance
> Reply-To: Internal OSL staff mailing list <osl-staff_at_[hidden]>
>
> We are planning the OSL systems maintenance on Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 and require that all the OSL systems have some downtime.
>
> All the services in the OSL systems would not available during the following downtime.
> Date: Dec 30, 2009
> Time:
> - 4:00am-6:00am Pacific US time
> - 5:00am-7:00am Mountain US time
> - 6:00am-8:00am Central US time
> - 7:00am-9:00am Eastern US time
> - 12:00pm-2:00pm GMT
>
> The systems to reboot:
>
> eddie
> flowerpot
> frogstar
> gibson
> magrathea
> milliways
> rontok
> sourcehaven
> vogon
> wowbagger
>
> Please let me know if you have any issues or questions about the downtime.
>
> Regards,
>
> --
> - DongInn
>
> _______________________________________________
> osl-staff mailing list
> osl-staff_at_[hidden]
> http://www.osl.iu.edu/mailman/listinfo.cgi/osl-staff