Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: [OMPI devel] Fwd: Upgrading of the OSL SVN server and trac
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2009-08-21 17:04:54


FYI -- planned SVN and Trac outage next Wednesday (Aug 26).

Begin forwarded message:

> From: "Kim, DongInn" <>
> Date: August 21, 2009 5:00:19 PM EDT
> Subject: Upgrading of the OSL SVN server and trac
>
> Hi,
>
> The new version(1.6.3) of subversion was released on June 2009. It
> has a lot of good features included and many bugs are fixed.
> http://subversion.tigris.org/servlets/ProjectNewsList
>
> The OSL would like to upgrade the current subversion(ver 1.5.5) to
> get the benefit of the new version.
> The upgrade would start at 8:00AM(E.T.) and is expected to take
> 8hours on Wed, Aug 26, 2009.
>
> The subversion service and trac websites services would NOT be
> available during the following time period.
>
> Date: Wed, Aug 26, 2009
> Time:
> - 5:00am-1:00pm Pacific US time
> - 6:00am-2:00pm Mountain US time
> - 7:00am-3:00pm Central US time
> - 8:00am-4:00pm Eastern US time
> - 12:00pm-8:00pm GMT
>
> Meanwhile, I will upgrade trac-0.11 to 0.11.5 during this downtime
> too.
>
> Please let me know if you have any concerns or questions about this
> upgrade.
>
> Regards,
>
> --
> - DongInn
>
>

-- 
Jeff Squyres
jsquyres_at_[hidden]