Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |  

This web mail archive is frozen.

This page is part of a frozen web archive of this mailing list.

You can still navigate around this archive, but know that no new mails have been added to it since July of 2016.

Click here to be taken to the new web archives of this list; it includes all the mails that are in this frozen archive plus all new mails that have been sent to the list since it was migrated to the new archives.

Subject: [OMPI devel] Fwd: [all-osl-users] Upgrading of the OSL SVN server
From: Josh Hursey (jjhursey_at_[hidden])
Date: 2009-07-13 10:26:37


FYI.

Begin forwarded message:

> From: "Kim, DongInn" <dikim_at_[hidden]>
> Date: July 13, 2009 10:20:44 AM EDT
> To: all-osl-users_at_[hidden]
> Subject: [all-osl-users] Upgrading of the OSL SVN server
>
> Hi,
>
> The new version(1.6.3) of subversion was released on June 2009. It
> has a lot of good features included and many bugs are fixed.
> http://subversion.tigris.org/servlets/ProjectNewsList
>
> The OSL would like to upgrade the current subversion(1.4.2) to get
> the benefit of the new version.
> The upgrade would start at 8:00AM(E.T.) on July 15, 2009.
>
> The subversion service and trac websites services would NOT be
> available during the following time period.
> - 5:00am-11:00am Pacific US time
> - 6:00am-12:00pm Mountain US time
> - 7:00am-1:00pm Central US time
> - 8:00am-2:00pm Eastern US time
> - 12:00pm-6:00pm GMT
>
> Please let me know if you have any concerns or questions about this
> upgrade.
>
> Regards,
>
> --
> - DongInn