Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: [OMPI devel] Fwd: [all-osl-users] [Fwd: CS server downtime 12/30/08]
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2008-12-23 15:53:37


FYI.

Begin forwarded message:

> Date: December 23, 2008 3:49:23 PM EST
> Subject: [all-osl-users] [Fwd: CS server downtime 12/30/08 and
> Wireless network decommissioning 12/31/08]
>
> All the OSL servers are scheduled to reboot and the downtime is
> expected with the following:
>
> Date: Dec 30, 2008.
>
> - 4:00am-07:00am Pacific US time
> - 5:00am-08:00am Mountain US time
> - 6:00am-09:00am Central US time
> - 7:00am-10:00am Eastern US time
> - 12:00pm-3:00pm GMT
>
> Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns about the
> down time.
>
>
>
> -------- Original Message --------
> Subject: CS server downtime 12/30/08 and Wireless network
> decommissioning 12/31/08
> Date: Tue, 23 Dec 2008 14:49:42 -0500
>
> I want to bring two system notices to your attention.
>
> 1. We have CS, OSL, and Extreme server reboots scheduled for
> 12/30/2008
> from 7-10am:
>
> http://www.cs.indiana.edu/Facilities/notices/Downtime.html
>
[snipped]
> Please let us know if you have any questions about these events.

-- 
Jeff Squyres
Cisco Systems