Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-20 10:32:26


Ok, let's go with #2. Thanks Steve.

Specific call-in info coming shortly (not on the public list; no need
for teleconference numbers to be spammed ;-) ).

On Nov 20, 2007, at 10:25 AM, Steve Wise wrote:

> Jeff Squyres wrote:
>> We seem to have 2 possible times:
>>
>> - #2: only OCG can't make it
>> - #3/#4: only Pasha/Mellanox can't make it
>>
>> To be blunt, I'm inclined to go with #2 because it's more important
>> for this conversation to have the already-existing players involved
>> (because they're familiar with the code base).
>>
>> OCG: is there any chance you guys can make #2 work?
>>
>
> Well, I can attend, but Jon will be out of town...
>
>
>>
>>
>> On Nov 20, 2007, at 5:58 AM, Pavel Shamis (Pasha) wrote:
>>
>>> Jeff Squyres wrote:
>>>> Friday -- right, duh. My bad. So with everyone's replies so
>>>> far, I
>>>> think we're down to:
>>>>
>>>> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>>> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>>>> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>>>
>>>> If we get no more requirements, I'll arbitrarily pick one of these
>>>> times.
>>>>
>>>>
>>> For me only #2 will work. On 29 I will be OOO all the day.
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> devel mailing list
>>> devel_at_[hidden]
>>> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/devel
>>
>>
>
> _______________________________________________
> devel mailing list
> devel_at_[hidden]
> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/devel

-- 
Jeff Squyres
Cisco Systems