Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Steve Wise (swise_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-20 10:25:00


Jeff Squyres wrote:
> We seem to have 2 possible times:
>
> - #2: only OCG can't make it
> - #3/#4: only Pasha/Mellanox can't make it
>
> To be blunt, I'm inclined to go with #2 because it's more important
> for this conversation to have the already-existing players involved
> (because they're familiar with the code base).
>
> OCG: is there any chance you guys can make #2 work?
>

Well, I can attend, but Jon will be out of town...

>
>
> On Nov 20, 2007, at 5:58 AM, Pavel Shamis (Pasha) wrote:
>
>> Jeff Squyres wrote:
>>> Friday -- right, duh. My bad. So with everyone's replies so far, I
>>> think we're down to:
>>>
>>> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>>> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>>
>>> If we get no more requirements, I'll arbitrarily pick one of these
>>> times.
>>>
>>>
>> For me only #2 will work. On 29 I will be OOO all the day.
>> _______________________________________________
>> devel mailing list
>> devel_at_[hidden]
>> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/devel
>
>