Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-20 07:32:56


We seem to have 2 possible times:

- #2: only OCG can't make it
- #3/#4: only Pasha/Mellanox can't make it

To be blunt, I'm inclined to go with #2 because it's more important
for this conversation to have the already-existing players involved
(because they're familiar with the code base).

OCG: is there any chance you guys can make #2 work?

On Nov 20, 2007, at 5:58 AM, Pavel Shamis (Pasha) wrote:

> Jeff Squyres wrote:
>> Friday -- right, duh. My bad. So with everyone's replies so far, I
>> think we're down to:
>>
>> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>
>> If we get no more requirements, I'll arbitrarily pick one of these
>> times.
>>
>>
> For me only #2 will work. On 29 I will be OOO all the day.
> _______________________________________________
> devel mailing list
> devel_at_[hidden]
> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/devel

-- 
Jeff Squyres
Cisco Systems