Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Steve Wise (swise_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-19 13:59:17


Jeff Squyres wrote:
> Friday -- right, duh. My bad. So with everyone's replies so far, I
> think we're down to:
>
> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel

3 or 4 will work for us. Jon and I aren't available mon 11/26.