Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-19 11:51:38


Friday -- right, duh. My bad. So with everyone's replies so far, I
think we're down to:

2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel

If we get no more requirements, I'll arbitrarily pick one of these
times.

On Nov 19, 2007, at 11:05 AM, Gleb Natapov wrote:

> On Fri, Nov 16, 2007 at 11:36:39AM -0800, Jeff Squyres wrote:
>> 1. Mon, 26 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>> 5. Fri, 30 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 6. Fri, 30 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>
> 1,2,3 or 4 are OK with me. Friday is not a working day in Israel.
>
> --
> Gleb.
> _______________________________________________
> devel mailing list
> devel_at_[hidden]
> http://www.open-mpi.org/mailman/listinfo.cgi/devel

-- 
Jeff Squyres
Cisco Systems