Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Gleb Natapov (glebn_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-19 11:05:13


On Fri, Nov 16, 2007 at 11:36:39AM -0800, Jeff Squyres wrote:
> 1. Mon, 26 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
> 5. Fri, 30 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
> 6. Fri, 30 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>
1,2,3 or 4 are OK with me. Friday is not a working day in Israel.

--
			Gleb.