Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

Subject: Re: [OMPI devel] IB/OpenFabrics pow wow
From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2007-11-17 10:07:12


On Nov 16, 2007, at 2:55 PM, Andrew Friedley wrote:

>> 1. Mon, 26 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 2. Mon, 26 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>> 3. Thu, 29 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 4. Thu, 29 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>> 5. Fri, 30 Nov, 10am US East, 7am US Pacific, 5pm Israel
>> 6. Fri, 30 Nov, 11am US East, 8am US Pacific, 6pm Israel
>>
>> (I cannot do Tue/Wed that week)
>
> I prefer having the sun be up before I have to talk coherently about
> real work, so 8am or later is preferred -- any day works.

weather.com reports that the sun rose at 6:49am today in Livermore,
CA, USA.

:-)

-- 
Jeff Squyres
Cisco Systems