Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

From: Ralph H Castain (rhc_at_[hidden])
Date: 2006-09-25 10:38:06


Yo folks

I need to do a little planning and it would help a bunch to have a
preliminary head count. Could you please let me know (a) if you plan to
participate in the tutorial, and (b) indicate if in-person or remote?

For an agenda, my thought is that we will start at 7am Mountain time (that's
9am Eastern) and stop around 2pm Mountain (4pm Eastern) both days so we keep
things as manageable as possible for our European participants.

Comments on the agenda are welcome. I hope to put something out a little
later today.

Ralph