Open MPI logo

Open MPI Development Mailing List Archives

  |   Home   |   Support   |   FAQ   |   all Development mailing list

From: Jeff Squyres (jsquyres_at_[hidden])
Date: 2006-01-06 12:16:53


All of Open MPI's internet resources will be unavailable tomorrow, 7
January 2006 due to power maintenance. The timeframe for the outage is:

- 5:00am-9:00am Pacific US time
- 6:00am-10:00am Mountain US time
- 7:00am-11:00am Central US time
- 8:00am-12:00pm Indiana time
- 8:00am-12:00pm Eastern US time
- 1:00pm-5:00pm GMT

--
{+} Jeff Squyres
{+} The Open MPI Project
{+} http://www.open-mpi.org/